Mini-logo

STARRS

St. Louis Area Regional Response System

1 Memorial Drive, Ste 1600
St. Louis, MO  63102
Phone: 314-421-4220 or
 618-274-2750
Nick Gragnani, Director

Line

 

Board of Directors
(revised February 2017)

Board of Directors Meeting Packets

2018 Meeting Dates

In accordance with the STARRS By-Laws, the following members were elected as officers of the STARRS Board of Directors, effective February 2018:
 

  • Don Feher, President, St. Clair County EMA Assistant Director
    Bill Roche, Vice President, St. Louis County Police Sergeant
    Warren Robinson, Treasurer, Director, Jefferson County EMA
    Anthony Falconio, Secretary, Madison County Emergency Management Agency

The STARRS Board of Directors usually meets on the third Thursday of each month at 11:30 a.m. in the East-West Gateway Council of Governments Board Room at the address listed above.  Click on the “2017 Meeting Dates” button above to see when the meetings are scheduled.

County CEO Appointments

Michael Arnhart
4433 Moss Hollow
Barnhart, MO  63012
314-650-5300
marnhart6400@gmail.com

Jon Belmar, Chief
St. Louis County Police Dept.
7900 Forsyth Blvd.
St. Louis, MO  63105
314-615-4260
jbelmar@stlouisco.com

Abraham Cook, Director
Emergency Management Agency
Franklin County, MO
400 East Locust St.
Union, MO  63084

 

Todd Fulton, Director
Emergency Management Agency
Madision County
101 E. Edwardsville Rd., Ste 260
Wood River, IL  62095

Joann Leykam
St. Charles County Director of Administration
100 N. 3rd St., Ste 318
St. Charles, MO  63301

Lt. Col. Lawrence O’Toole
St. Louis City Metro PD
1915 Olive St.
St. Louis, MO  63103

 

Chief Lynden Prange
Maeystown Fire Dept.
4010 Baum Rd.
Maeystown, IL  62244

Herbert Simmons, Director
St. Clair County EMA
101 S. 1st St.
Belleville, IL  62220-2014
618-825-2684
herbert.simmons@co-st-clair.il.us

 

County EMA Directors

Gary Chrismann
St. Louis EMA Commissioner
1915 Olive Blvd.
St. louis, MO  63103
314-444-5467

Mark Diedrich
Director, Office of Emergency Management
St. Louis County Police Dept.
1150 Hanna Rd.
Ballwin, MO  63021
314-615-9500
mdiedrich@stlouisco.com

Anthony Falconio
Emergency Management Agency
Madison County, IL
101 E. Edwardsville Rd.
Wood River, IL  62095

 

Don Feher
EMA Assistant Director
St. Clair County Emergency Mgmt. Agency
101 S. First St.
Belleville, IL  62220
618-825-2685 - 618-825-2750 (fax)
don.feher@co.st-clair.il.us

Chris Hunt, Sergeant
St. Charles County Police Dept.
Division of Emergency Management
101 Sheriff Dierker Ct.
O’Fallon, MO  63366

 

Warren Robinson, Director
Jefferson County EMA
729 Maple Street
PO Box 100
Hillsboro, MO  63050
636-797-5400
wrobinson@jeffcomo.org

Ryan Weber
Director, Monroe County EMA
100 S. Main
Waterloo, IL 62298
618-939-8681 x 231 (EOC)
mocoema@htc.net
 

STARRS Subcommittees

Greg Brown, Fire Chief
Eureka Fire Protection Dist.
PO Box 97
Eureka, MO  63025
636-938-5505
gbrrown@efpd.org

Les Crews, Battalion Chief
Monarch Fire Protection District
13725 Olive Blvd.
Chesterfield, Missouri 63017
314-514-0900; Fax: 314-514-0696
crews.l@monarchfpd.org

Jim Fingerhut
St. Charles County Ambulance Dist.
1987 Lohmar Lane
Cottleville, MO  63376

Sarah Gamblin-Luig
St. Louis City EMA
1915 Olive St., 6th Fl
St. Louis, MO  63103

Brian Gettemeier
Cottleville Fire Protection Dist.
1385 Motherhead Rd.
St. Charles, MO  63304
314-330-7074
bgettemeier@gmail.com

 

Justen Hauser
Emergency Response Planner
Franklin County Health Dept.
414 E. Main St.
Union, MO  63084
636-583-7310
Justen.Hauser@lpha.mo.gov

Dennis Jenkerson, Fire Chief
St. Louis Fire Dept.
1421 N. Jefferson
St. Louis, MO  63106
314-289-1953
jenkersond@stlouiscity.com

Rikki Maus
St. Louis County Dept. of Health
6121 N. Hanley
St. Louis, MO  63134

Detective  Brian Naeger
St. Louis Metropolitan Police Dept.
Intelligence Division
St. Louis Fusion Center/TEW
1915 Olive Street Rd.
St. Louis, MO  63103
314-615-4836
bmnaeger@slmpd.org

Ryan Nichols
Washington University School of Medicine
Emergency Management
600 S Euclid Ave., CB 8207
St. Louis, MO

 

John E. Nowak
Operation Manager
MedStar Ambulance
610 E. Main St.
Belleville, IL  62220
618-233-2383 - Fax: 618-233-5694
jnowak@medstarems.net

Helen Sandkuhl, Admin. Director
SSM Health
St. Louis University Hospital
3655 Vista Ave.
St. Louis, MO  63110

David Todd, Chief
St. Charles County Police Department
101 Sheriff Dierker Ct.
O’Fallon, MO  63366
636-949-3001
dtodd@sccmo.org

Cathy Vaisvil
Community Partnership Manager
United Way 2-1-1
910 N. 11th St.
St. Louis, MO  63101
314-242-1885
cathy.vaisvil@unitedway.org

St. Louis Fusion Center

 

Bill Roche, Sergeant
Director, St. Louis Fusion Center
St. Louis County Police Dept.
Clayton, MO  63105
314-615-4842 - 314-615-4840 (Fax)
wroche@stlouisco.com
 

 

Ex Officio

Emeritus

Jim Wild, Executive Director
East-West Gateway Council of Governments
One Memorial Dr., Ste 1600
St. Louis, MO  63102-2451

 

Morris A. Taylor, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Southern Illinois University, Edwardsville
Edwardsville, IL  62026-1457

Line
[Home] [About Us] [Calendar] [Library] [RFPs] [Links] [Committee Sign-Up] [Search]
Line

Mini-logo

St. Louis Area Regional Response System
East-West Gateway Council of Governments
1 Memorial Drive, Ste 1600
St. Louis, MO  63102
Phone: 314-421-4220 or 618-274-2750
e-mail:
webmaster@ewgateway.org

last update:  Friday, September 07, 2018